Add Snippet

Coach of the Year

Congratulations to our league Coaches of the Year!

2022 ASA Coaches of the Year:

Thomas Benefield - Briarcliff/Sagamore Barracudas

Beth Lewis - Venetian Poolsharks

Patrick Carr - Harrington Falls Hammerheads

Ron Loula - Doublegate Doublegators

Mimo McAllister - Alpharetta Sharks

Megan O'Brien - Windward Lake Club

Mackenzie Wallace - Eagle Watch Eagle Rays

Lizzie Nyitray - Spring Ridge/Nesbit Lakes Stingrays

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Past Coaches of the Year


Greg Valley - Hampton Hall South; Laney Chambless - Hammond Hills; Steve Johnson - Medlock Bridge; Carrie Farris - Georgetown; Corrine Klibanoff - Hanover West; Ansley Davis - Bradshaw Farm; Kyle Adams - TPC Sugarloaf


Ben Martin - Aberdeen; Melissa Wilborn - Intown Dolphins; Floie Grady - Chamblee; Ryan Cooper - Inverness; Natalie Henderson - Milton; Jacob Bottomley & Grace Hudson - Fontainebleau; Tim Storsteen - Brookwood Hills


Trish Newmyer - Leafmore Creek Park; Martha Wright - Echo Ridge; Catherine Stansbury - Twin Lakes; Asheley Franklin - Polo Fields

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet